Celebration Times

Sunday 8:30 & 10:30 am
Wednesday 6:00 pm

What to Expect

40 Days of Prayer & Fasting

The sanctuary will be open for personal prayer time:
Tue, Jan 8, 6-7 am
Thu, Jan 10, Noon-1 pm
Tue, Jan 15, 6-7 am
Thu, Jan 17, Noon-1 pm
Tue, Jan 22, 6-7 am
Thu, Jan 24, Noon-1 pm
Tue, Jan 29, 6-7 am
Thu, Jan 31, Noon-1 pm
Tue, Feb 5, 6-7 am
Thu, Feb 7, Noon-1 pm

Concerts of Prayer:
Wed, Jan 16, 6-7 pm
Fri, Feb 1, 6-7 pm

To The Point

Encouragement for Real Life.
Short message excerpts from our Lead Pastor and Staff.

Events

New Life has ministries for everyone. We are a grace-based ministry and we hope that you will come and experience New Life! We offer an atmosphere that is genuinely warm, refreshing and inviting. We believe that God works through His Spirit in a powerful way to bring assurance, forgiveness and hope.

Come Experience, New Life!
Pastor Randy Williamson